• Home
  • W

Where is Wells Fargo Trust Services Corporate office Headquarters

Headquarters Address and Contact

Wells Fargo Trust Services

Headquarters Location & Directions

Headquarters Executive Team

Name Title
Muneera S. Carr EVP Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
William M. Daley Vice Chairman of Public Affairs
Derek A. Flowers Senior EVP Chief Risk Officer
Kyle G. Hranicky Senior EVP CEO of Commercial Banking
Bei Ling Senior EVP Head of Human Resources
Mary T. Mack Senior EVP CEO of Consumer & Small Business Banking
Lester J. Owens Senior EVP Head of Operations
Ellen R. Patterson Senior EVP General Counsel
Scott E. Powell Senior EVP Chief Operating Officer
Paul Ricci Senior EVP Chief Auditor Internal Audit
Michael P. Santomassimo Senior EVP Chief Financial Officer
Kleber R. Santos Senior EVP CEO of Consumer Lending and Head of Diverse Segments Representation & Inclusion
Charles W. Scharf Chief Executive Officer and President
Barry Sommers Senior EVP CEO of Wealth & Investment Management
Saul Van Beurden Senior EVP Head of Technology
Jonathan G. Weiss Senior EVP CEO of Corporate & Investment Banking
Ather Williams III Senior EVP Head of Strategy Digital and Innovation

About History and Headquarters Information

Headquarters Photos