Where is Warburg Pincus Corporate office Headquarters

Headquarters Address and Contact

Warburg Pincus

Headquarters Location & Directions

Headquarters Executive Team

Name Title
Chip Kaye Chief Executive Officer
Timothy F. Geithner President
Steven G. Glenn Managing Director, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer
Katie Bathgate Director, Head of Investor Services
José Arredondo Principal
Matt Bashaw Principal, Capital Markets
Natasha Farquharson Director
Eddie Huang Managing Director, Global Head of Fundraising and Investor Relations
Alex Ba Director
Michael E. Martin Managing Director, Head of Financial Services
Christopher H. Turner Managing Director, Chief Executive Officer, Special Purpose Acquisition Companies
Robert B. Knauss Managing Director, Policy and Compliance
John Shearburn Managing Director
Jim Neary Managing Director, Co-Head of U.S. Private Equity
Jenna MacArtney Associate Director
Peter R. Kagan Managing Director, Head of Energy
Sharmila Baichoo General Manager
Jim Wilson Managing Director
Daniel Zilberman Managing Director
Damon Beyer Managing Director, Portfolio Talent
Paul Benne Director, Research
Samantha Ackerman Associate Director
Jonas Agesand Managing Director
Saurabh Agarwal Managing Director
Greg Baecher Managing Director
Roy Ben-Dor Managing Director
Mark M. Colodny Managing Director, Co-head of U.S. Private Equity and Head of Technology
Alexandra Baker Associate Director

About History and Headquarters Information

Headquarters Photos