• Home
  • T

Where is The Central Indiana Corporate Partnership Corporate office Headquarters

Headquarters Address and Contact

The Central Indiana Corporate Partnership

Headquarters Location & Directions

Headquarters Executive Team

Name Title
David L. Johnson President and CEO
Latoya Alexander Botteron Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer
Tim George Executive Vice President, Innovation and Collaboration
Lori LeRoy Executive Vice President, Communications and Marketing
Michael Aichele Senior Manager of Administration and Compliance
Elizabeth Anderson Graphic Designer and Communications Manager
Raquel Bahamonde Director of Communications
Brenda Bratton Executive Assistant to the President and CEO and COO/CFO
Ana Canas HR Generalist and Payroll Specialist
Lauren Clark Manager of IT Operations
Holly Coleman Senior Manager of Human Resources
Jason Cunningham Assistant Controller, Finance Manager
Traysa Guerrero Accounts Payable Manager
Erika Karle Accounts Receivable and Grant Compliance Manager
Cinthya Kauffman Vice President, Finance and Administration
Matthew Rademacher Accounting and Administration Specialist
James Ratliff Financial Controller
Nathan Ringham Senior Director of Research and Insights
Melissa Roberts Senior Director of Engagement
Cathy Roth Operations Coordinator
Julie Routt Senior Program and Membership Manager
Theresa Tetrault Director of Financial Strategy and Compliance

About History and Headquarters Information

Headquarters Photos