Where is TE Connectivity Corporate office Headquarters

Headquarters Address and Contact

TE Connectivity

Headquarters Location & Directions

Headquarters Executive Team

Name Title
Terrence R. Curtin Chief Executive Officer and Board Member
Claudia Anderson Vice President and Chief Continuous Improvement Officer
Joel Dubs Senior Vice President of Operations
Joseph F. Eckroth, Jr. Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Jean-Jacques Fotzeu Senior Vice President and Treasurer
John S. Jenkins Jr. Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Arvind Kaushal Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
Ralf Klädtke Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Transportation Solutions
Shad Kroeger President, Industrial Solutions
Karen Leggio Senior Vice President and General Manager, Channel
Jimmy McDonald Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer
Steven Merkt President, Transportation Solutions
Heath Mitts Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Board Member
Tim Murphy Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Keith Myers Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, Transportation Solutions
Jeanne Quirk Senior Vice President, Mergers and Acquisitions
Aaron Stucki President, Communications Solutions

About History and Headquarters Information

Headquarters Photos