Where is Sempra Energy Corporate office Headquarters

Headquarters Address and Contact

Sempra Energy

Headquarters Location & Directions

Headquarters Executive Team

Name Title
Jeffrey W. Martin Chairman Chief Executive Officer and President
Trevor Mihalik Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Kevin C. Sagara Executive Vice President and Group President
Karen Sedgwick Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Human Resources Officer
Sandeep Mor Senior Vice President Finance
Lisa Larroque Alexander Senior Vice President Corporate Affairs
Robert Borthwick Deputy General Counsel
Erbin Keith Deputy General Counsel
Mitch Mitchell Senior Vice President Diversity and Community Partnerships
Peter R. Wall Senior Vice President Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
Paul Yong Vice President Chief Tax Counsel
Glen Donovan Vice President Investor Relations
Deborah Martin Vice President Talent Management
Brian L. Kelly Vice President Government Affairs
Nelly Molina Vice President Audit Services
Christy Ihrig Vice President Corporate Relations
Bruce MacNeil Vice President and Treasurer
Joy Gao Vice President Risk Management
Toby Jack Vice President Corporate Tax

About History and Headquarters Information

Headquarters Photos