• Home
  • S

Where is Saltgrass Steak House Corporate office Headquarters

Saltgrass Steak House Headquarters Address and Contact

  • Address: 8943 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77024, USA
  • Phone Number: +1 713-461-6111
  • Fax Number: 713-973-2734
  • Email: info@saltgrass.com
  • Number of Employees: N/A
  • Established: 1991
  • Founder: Landry
  • Key People: Tilman Fertitta

Saltgrass Steak House Headquarters Location & Directions

Saltgrass Steak House Headquarters Executive Team

Name

Title

Tilman Fertitta

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Byrd

General Manager

About Saltgrass Steak House, History and Headquarters Information

Saltgrass Steak House was founded in the year 1991. The company has been active for almost 29 years now. The founder of the company was Tilman J Fertitta. The first store of the company was opened along the Katy Freeway in Houston. Each and every year, as a team of riders, travel the trail before the opening of the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo they pass by the original restaurant as well. As of the year 2002, the company was taken over by Tilman Fertitta, who was the president, CEO and also the sole owner of Landry’s as well. The price of the acquisition was set at almost $75 million. The operations of the restaurant were moved in the Uptown area of Houston, Texas, USA. The headquarters of the company is based in 8943 Katy Freeway. The name of the place is Houston, while the name of the state is Texas, USA. The pin code is 77024.

Saltgrass Steak House is an American restaurant company that focuses on providing various kinds of fast ood dishes and recipes, across the USA. The company currently has more than 80 locations all over the USA. The current CEO of the company is Tilman J Fertitta.

The primary services provided by the company include allowing customers to have a retail presence in order to purchase various kinds of fast food dishes and recipes, that are offered by the company’s restaurants themselves.

Saltgrass Steak House Headquarters Photos

Saltgrass Steak House Resources

Rate This
  • Kenneth Gill says:

    Wow if only had read the reviews. Found out today that they have no policy for patrons wanting to stay at a table for hours and hours while another party waiting for the table. We set up reservations at 4:30 to have a table ready around 7:00, no later than 7:30 at the Grapevine location. At 8:00, the table that was to be ready still had people hanging out with no regard for us waiting and Saltgrass staff is not permitted to even mention another party is waiting. They also said they were short staffed, should have said they can’t accommodate any more customers and recommended we go somewhere else to eat. Would love to grab a bunch of homeless and reserve table for thirty and just stay all day until closing. What a great opportunity to solve the problem of homeless people not having an air conditioned place to stay during the summer.

    Worst customer service ever. Poor manager response. Now comes the fight to get my two hundred dollars of gift cards refunded. If the Grapevine response is any indication of Landry’s restaurant chain, then wouldn’t be surprised if we get no response. Even had stock in this company years ago.

     
  • Kimberly says:

    I visited the Saltgrass Pearland location for mother’s day and had a horrible experience. I attempted to place my order online and because of the heavy volume I wasn’t able to. I called the restaurant to place my order and I was told it would 45 minutes. I arrived at the restaurant and all the curbside spots were taken. I called restaurant and informed them that the spots were taken and that I was parked in a regular spot. I was told that my order would be out in a few minutes. After 20 minutes I attempted to call back and someone picked up the phone and hung up. I called back and tried to explain what was going on and I was told it was to many calls coming in and to hang up and call back. By this time, I was able to move into an empty curbside spot only to find out that NO ONE was told I had called in and had been waiting. I finally paid for my food and then I had to wait another 15 minutes to get it. I then realized that I had been charged for an extra 12oz Pat’s Ribeye. I then had to wait another 15 minutes to get the new receipt and to have the charges removed. By this time I asked to have a manager to come to the curbside because I noticed that the butter and sour cream were missing.

    When I went inside the manager said he didn’t know I was waiting on a manager. I explained what was wrong and all he said was I’m sorry, several times. After I left and got home to warm all of my food because it was cold, my daughter bit down into a rare hamburger! My steak was medium rare and I asked for medium well.

    I eat at this location all the time and I have never had service like this, and the fact that the manager only said I’m Sorry but didn’t attempt to rectify the problem made the situation worse. In all I spent from 3:49 pm to 5:10pm waiting on food and getting overcharged.

     
  • Velina Smith says:

    My husband (William Smith) wanted to treat me to a special Mother’s Day dinner today (05/09/2021 – about noon). We live in Grand Prairie, so we went to Saltgrass in the Highlands located at 1051 W Interstate 20, Arlington, TX 76015. We were surprised that there was no wait and thought our timing was perfect. Our waitress was amazing and with no fault of hers, our food was delivered almost 1 hour and 45 minutes later (which we both ordered Gulf Coast Steak and Grilled Shrimp – baked sweet potato, house salads and broccoli with sweet tea to drink – approximately a little over $50 total) it took forever to get our order out of the kitchen and when the server finally delivered our meal, it was cold and not cooked to our specifications. Other large parties around us got their meals and were served in a “timely manner.” Needless to say, the waitress was accommodating and returned our food back to the kitchen. At this point, I’d had enough, and after speaking with a manager, we asked to have our food to go. The manager did give us complimentary desserts but the fact of the matter is our meal and my 2021 COVID Mother’s Day was ruined. My husband could see the disgust in my face and after paying the bill he left it with the waitress but I wanted your Corporate Office to know how disappointed we were with our experience today. Upon arriving and getting comfortable to finally eat our meal, we found that it had not been re-cooked but only heated in a microwave and was still not cooked to our specifications. The cheesecake was good but don’t know if we’ll ever go back to that location again or should we say we won’t go back to that location anyway soon!!!

     
  • jennifer says:

    I wish we would have read the reviews before we went My children took us to the one in Tulsa Ok for our wedding anniversary and let me say Horrible Horrible I hated my children paid for this. Steaks not done no bread/ rolls were given I wish I would have took a picture of our plates. I had Chicken Fried Steak with one splat of gravy on it and maybe a tablespoon of mashed potatoes. People at my work gave good review I hate to tell them how disappointing this place is.

     
  • Shannon says:

    Hi! We just went to your restaurant for a celebration on Thursday night. Our waiter was phenomenal and the restaurant very clean. However, I brought 8 people and my bill was about 380, which wasn’t bad except all of the steaks were not cooked very well. Very tough and overcooked. The appetizers were fantastic and the drinks were perfect. The waiter was the best. If we return it will be because of him but not sure if we would order steaks again, they were that bad. This was the liberty Missouri restaurant

     
  • Jacquelin Maize says:

    If a customer finds a hair in their food. What is the protocol for the manager.

     
  • Schawnté Taylor says:

    This evening I placed an order thru Door Dash and upon receiving the order We were missing an entire entree, vegetable and salad. I contacted the store on SW Freeway and Bissonett. I spoke the person answering the phone provided my order # as well as my name. She confirmed the restaurant had the order for 2 entrees. The manager gets on asks same information and lets me know she was sorry for this occurrence. I let her know this is the second time this has occurred from this location. She informed me that I could come and pick it up or use the credit for my next order. I shared with her on a previous order the manager had someone deliver the order to my location. After jumping thru hoops to get DoorDash to listen, finally had someone acknowledge my concerns and offered a partial refund. After being on the phone for an extended of time, finally someone and upon requesting to speak to a person in leadership. The customer service phone rep

     
  • Vicky McCue says:

    Knightdale NC
    Ordered pick up for 630p Had to wait 20 minutes after I got there for my food. Took food home and the bread was hard as rocks had to throw away, one salad dressing for two salads, no sour cream for the potatoes.

     
  • Amie Pratt says:

    Many are boycotting your location in San Antonio on loop 410. Trucks are being stolen left and right from that location including ours just last week. When you have workers inside working with those stealing our vehicles, the word gets around. Enough is enough. You are loosing business during the stock show and rodeo there.

     
  • Tim Mask says:

    Man your restaurant in Longview Texas really needs some help. I got 2 set of silverware today, both were dirty. Service was poor and kitchen was slow. Sorry to say I will never go there again ever!!!

     
  • Pamela Robinson says:

    I visit Saltgrass restaurant on 280 HWY in Birmingham. I had food Hot splatter on my left leg and on my left shoe. A manager did give me some soda water and napkin. However, I was not asked if I needed medical assistance or was I alright.
    Furthermore, I had to pay for my food. I know if I was a different race I would have had a different result.
    Finally, I am Hurt and Outraged with my service. I have never received that type of customer service in restaurant. Please contact me.

    Thanks
    Pamela Robinson

     
  • >