• Home
  • P

Where is Parsons School of Design Corporate office Headquarters

Headquarters Address and Contact

Parsons School of Design

Headquarters Location & Directions

Headquarters Executive Team

Name Title
Liz Rodbell. Chair Group President Steve Madden
Dominique Bluhdorn Vice Chair President Altos de Chavón Cultural Center Foundation
Jane DeFlorioRetired Managing Director Deutsche Bank
Tess DempseyProduct Designer TessTing LLC
Beth Rudin DeWoodyChair May and Samuel Rudin Family Foundation
Michael DonovanPresident Donovan/Green
Jamie DrakePrincipal Drake/Anderson
Leslie GhizeExecutive Vice President TOBE; Senior Vice President The Doneger Group
Julie GilhartChief Development Officer Tomorrow London Ltd
Wes GordonCreative Director Carolina Herrera
Joseph R. GromekPrincipal Gromek Associates
Victoria HaganPresident Victoria Hagan Interiors
Andrew HeffernanFounder and CEO Beltology
Sheila C. JohnsonFounder and CEO Salamander Hospitality
Donna KaranFounder Urban Zen

About History and Headquarters Information


Headquarters Photos

Parsons School of Design
Parsons School of Design